List of Holidays
Home ›  The Consulate  ›  List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2023

S.No. Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day 26.01.2023 Thursday
2 Emperor’s Birthday 23.02.2023 Thursday
3 Holi 08.03.2023 Wednesday
4 Ram Navami 30.03.2023 Thursday
5 Good Friday 07.04.2023 Friday
6 Id-ul-Fitr 22.04.2023 Saturday
7 Buddha Purnima 05.05.2023 Friday
8 Muharram 29.07.2023 Saturday
9 Independence Day 15.08.2023 Tuesday
10 Janmashtami 07.09.2023 Thursday
11 Respect for the Aged Day 18.09.2023 Monday
12 Milad-un-Nabi(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 28.09.2023 Thursday
13 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2023 Monday
14 Dussehra 24.10.2023 Tuesday
15 Diwali 12.11.2023 Sunday
16 Guru Nanak’s Birthday 27.11.2023 Monday
17 Christmas Day 25.12.2023 Monday

 

 
 
   
© Consulate General of India, Osaka-Kobe(Japan) 2023. All Rights Reserved.
Terms & Condition | Privacy Policy | Copy right policy | Accessibility Statement | Help |
Page last updated on: Jan 14, 2023
Visitors (Since Nov 2022): 5972909
Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited